F.Y.I./Just Breathe

Have you ever had to use eye drops but find that it sometimes runs to only ruin your makeup? Try this. Breathe air through your nose as the drops are inserted into your eyes. Your tear ducts will suck in the drops before they have a chance to fall down your face.

I personally have not tried this yet, but I will. With allergy season here, I am always having this problem while using eye drops. Let me know if this works for you?

~copyright 2016-all rights reserved

What's Your Thoghts?

